Personal tools
You are here: Home Program Committee  
Document Actions

Programme Committee

General Chairs


Zheludev 2 Nikolay Zheludev, University of Southampton, UK and NTU Singapore, Singapore – co-chair
giessen Harald Giessen, University of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany – co-chair


Programme Committee


Javier Aizpurua, Center for Material Physics, Donostia - San Sebastian , Spain
Andrea Alù, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA
Dmitri N. Basov, University of California in San Diego, La Jolla, CA, USA
Houtong Chen, Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Mexico, United States
Tal Ellenbogen, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
Nader Engheta, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Rachel Grange, ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
Oliver Graydon, Nature Photonics, London, United Kingdom
L.(Kobus) Kuipers, AMOLF Institute of the Foundation for Fundamental Research on Matter (FOM), Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Stefan Linden, University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany
Na Liu, University of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Maria Maragkou, Nature Materials, London, United Kingdom
Bumki Min, KAIST, Daejeon, South Korea
Alberto Moscatelli, Nature Nanotechnology, London, United Kingdom
Ian Osborne, Science Magazine, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Yehiam Prior, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
Valerio Pruneri, ICFO - The Institute of Photonic Sciences, Castelldefels (Barcelona), Spain
Anne Roberts, The University of Melbourne, Parkville, Australia
Takuo Tanaka, RIKEN, Wako, Saitama, Japan
Thomas Taubner, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
Jing Hua Teng, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering (IMRE), A*STAR, Singapore
Din Ping Tsai, National Taiwan University (NTU), Taipei, Taiwan
Augustine Urbas, Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL), Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, USA
Jason Valentine, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Niek van Hulst, ICFO - The Institute of Photonic Sciences, Castelldefels (Barcelona), Spain
Jeong Weon Wu, Ewha Womans University, Seoul, South Korea
Hua Zhang, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore, Singapore
Lei Zhou, Fudan University Shanghai, Shanghai, China


Follow Us

| |

Key deadlines

16 August 2016:
On line submission opens

10 October 2016:
Submission deadline

18 November 2016:
Authors notification

29 September 2016:
On line Registration opens

02 December 2016:
Pre-registration deadline

16 December 2016:
On line registration system closes


Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: